Дорогие друзья, если у Вас не отображается плеер в каком-либо из видео,
тогда рекомендуем Вам использовать любой удобный VPN сервер или плагин прокси для браузера.
У нас вы сможете посмотреть самые классные современные мультики, которые так сильно полюбились нашим деткам.
Смотрите у нас на сайте такие мультики как: леди баг и суперкот, куклы лол, барбоскины, сказочный патруль,
щенячий патруль, мультики про машинки и еще огромное количество мультиков.

Princess Nokia - I Like Him (Official Music Video)

4 Просмотры
Издатель
IG:
Facebook:

Listen to ‘I Like Him':

Video Credits:

Director: Sebastian Sdaigui (@ssdaigui)
Creative Director: Robot MoonJuice (robotmoonjuice)
Production Company: Bellanoir Films (@bellanoirfilms)
Executive Producer: Chelsea Sdaigui (@chelsea189)
Producer: Mariah Morgenstern (@mariahsalive)
Production Manager: Jami Arceo @jamiarceoo

1st AD: Erik Mateo "E Class" (@allminds)
2nd AD: Anthony Hayward (@nutty91)
2nd 2nd AD: Kailyn Bueno
AD PA: Vivica Price (@_vivicaprice)

Cinematographer: Tehillah De Castro (@tehillahdecastro)
Steadicam: Jose Espinoza (@noswayjose)
1st AC: Ariel Pomerantz (@)
2nd AC: Jacob Laureanti (@jlaureanti)
BTS Photographer: Lottie Abrahams (@hottiebaberahams)

Production Designer: Miranda Lorenz (@mirandalorenz)
Art Director: Natalia Brito (@nnnicte)
Leadman: Daniel Oregel (@)
Set Dresser: Devon Rosenberg (@devonrosenberg)
Art PA: Chris Cranston (@crannyvision)

Beauty: Marlaine Reiner (@mjr_makeup)
Beauty: Wendy Martinez (@wendyluxmakeup)
Beauty Assistant: (@dollieanderson)
Styling: Kenn Law (@kennlaw)
Stylist Assistant: Nikeisha Wilson

Artist Stylist: Soki (@sokimak)
Artist Stylist: Erik Ziemba (@erikziemba)
Artist Stylist Assistant: Katie Workman (@katieworkmanstylist)
Artist Make-up: Scott Osbourne (@thescottedit)
Artist Hair: Iggy Rosales (@hairbyiggy)
Artist Nails: Astrid Curet (@astridcuret)

Gaffer: Ant Boyd (@electrick_child, @antslamps)
Best Boy Electric: Greg Green (@wellzmobsdym)
Electric: Aji Bass (@)

Key Grip: John Owen (@p1nball)
BBG: Chris Hartsell
Swing: Aiden Dejong (@)
Grip: Jaan Utno (@utnoframes)

Truck Production Assistant: Dylan Silverglate (@dslvergl8)
Production Assistant: Mallory Chevalier (@)
Production Assistant: Jesse Hallen (@)
Production Assistant: Adrian Gomez (@oi_drian1969)
Production Assistant: Cesar Mojica (@_ce36_)
Production Assistant: Graham Bishop (@grahamshandprint)
Production Assistant: Joe Vizzini (@itsvizzini)
Production Assistant: Cason Warner (@casonwarner)
Production Assistant: Victoria Gluchoski (@victoriaglu)

Casting Director: Copelan Cash/Esprit Casting (@espritcasting)

Editor: Sofia Kerpan (@sofia_kerpan)
Assistant Editor: Aja Garman
Color Producer: Evan Bauer (@evbauer)
Colorist: Josh Bohoskey (@breezus_christ)
VFX: Jackie Dunnett (@jackie_dunnett)
Sound Designer: Christian Stropko (@cstropko)
Composer: Gavin Brivik (@gavinbrivik)

Track Credits:
Produced by Powers Pleasant
Mixed by Tyler Dopps
Mastered by Joe LaPorta

Lyrics:

I like him
Like him too
He my man
He my boo
He my type
He so cute
I want him
Want him too
(x2)

Hop in the whip hop in the truck
I do whatever i want
I’m not a hoe i’m not a slut
I like to fuck and i sure like to suck
I am that bold
Freezy like ice
I'm not a wife so
Talk to me nice
You ain’t my type
I don’t like you
You a broke boy
Look at your shoes
I'm the player
I am the pimp
All them boys
Make em the trick
All them boys
They on my shit
But all them boys make me sick

I do not see you taming me
Less then there entertaining me
They just tryna pa play with me
Play with me you pay the fee

I like him
Like him too
He my man
He my boo
He my type
He so cute
I want him
Want him too
(x2)

Dibble in this, dibble in that
Get all the head like i am a brat
Play with his balls when he up to bat
Make daddy real proud like i'm Kayla Pratt
I'm taking a shower, he making the bed
When i leave the city, i leave him on read
Go get the next, like i get the bread
He coming with questions, i call him the feds
He let me plead the fifth,
Cause he know this box a gift
Eating breakfast noyt @ tiffs
When i curve him he get stiff

I go beast mode
Ball like free throw
Game like cheat code
Pounds like kilo

I do not see you taming me
Less then entertaining me
They just tryna plpllay with me
You play with me you pay the fee

I like him
Like him too
He my man
He my boo
He my type
He so cute
I want him
Want him too
(x2)
Категория
Фильмы онлайн
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика