Дорогие друзья, если у Вас не отображается плеер в каком-либо из видео,
тогда рекомендуем Вам использовать любой удобный VPN сервер или плагин прокси для браузера.
У нас вы сможете посмотреть самые классные современные мультики, которые так сильно полюбились нашим деткам.
Смотрите у нас на сайте такие мультики как: леди баг и суперкот, куклы лол, барбоскины, сказочный патруль,
щенячий патруль, мультики про машинки и еще огромное количество мультиков.

BUFFBUNNY COLLECTION 2020 // Frozen Collection

1 Просмотры
Издатель
Hello beautiful! Today I am sharing with you some new Buffbunny Collection pieces that are launching in the Frozen Collection on Black Friday!! All pieces on the website will be 10-80% off, including the Frozen pieces, wooohoooo! I hope you find this helpful, please let me know if you have any questions! xo

Launch date: Black Friday at Midnight - Nov 27 @ 12am CST (Thursday night/Friday Morning)// 11pm MST, 10pm PST, 1am EST


► SUPPORT CODE & LINK

Shop Buffbunny:


Use code “OLIVIA” at checkout or use the link below if you want to support me!


► MY BODY COMPOSITION

Height: 5’8
Weight: 135
Chest: 31 inches
Waist: 29 inches
Hips: 39 inches
Thigh: 22 inches

Lululemon sizing for reference:
Size 4 - Lulu Aligns
Size 6 - All other leggings/joggers
Size 6 - Sports bras/tanks/tops


► ITEMS MENTIONED

2:41 - Motion Legging
5:13 - Jade Mesh Bra
6:14 - Monarch Bra (Frost)
7:18 - Live Free Leggings (Alaska)
9:10 - Revolution Bra
11:17 - Northern Lights Leggings
12:52 - Northern Lights Jacket
13:52 - Juneau Sports Bra
15:40 - Teddy Coat
17:35 - Bear Claw Tank
18:50 - Live Free Leggings (Glacier)
19:21 - Monarch Bra (Glacier)
19:55 - Limitless leggings & Jade Mesh Bra in Snow Camo
20:20 - Limitless Biker Short
20:33 - Outlaw Legging
21:03 - Rosa Legging
21:52 - Velvet pieces
22:25 - Linx Leggings
23:38 - Denali Sports Bra
24:37 - McKinley Sports Bra
24:49 - Fifth Element Wind Breaker
25:15 - Permafrost Pullover
25:38 - Hibernation Hood


► ALL SUPPORT LINKS

Buffbunny Collection // Support code: OLIVIA

Legion Supplements // Code: OLIVIA saves you 20% off your first order

FRÉ Skincare // Code: OLIVIAOSTROM saves you $$

Thank you so much if you choose to support me and use my codes! XO


► WATCH THESE NEXT

Organize my Activewear With Me -

Pre-Workout Routine -

Why I Intermittent Fast -


► LET’S BE FRIENDS

I N S T A G R A M:
F A C E B O O K:
M Y W E B S I T E:
F R E E E-M A I L S:


► WORKOUT GUIDES




► CONTACT

Email me for any business inquiries!
hello@


Thank you SO much for watching and thank you for supporting my channel! Xo
Категория
Фильмы онлайн
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика